Harmony: A New Way of Looking at Our World

Price: $27.99 $4.99

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
Release Date
November 2010
Duration
11 hours 21 minutes
Summary
For the first time, His Royal Highness Charles, the Prince of Wales, shares his views on how mankind’s most pressing modern challenges are rooted in our disharmony with nature. In the vein of Al Gore’s An Inconvenient Truth and Van Jones’ Green Collar Economy, Prince Charles presents the compelling case that solutions to our most dire crises—from climate change to poverty—lie in regaining a balance with the world around us.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$4.99
View Cart