Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (13)

Narrator Rating (6)

Hate List

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jennifer Brown

Narrated By: Kathleen McInerney

Date: January 2014

Duration: 9 hours 37 minutes

Summary:

For readers of Marieke Nijkamp's This Is Where It Ends, a powerful and timely contemporary classic about the aftermath of a school shooting.

Five months ago, Valerie Leftman's boyfriend, Nick, opened fire on their school cafeteria. Shot trying to stop him, Valerie inadvertently saved the life of a classmate, but was implicated in the shootings because of the list she helped create. A list of people and things she and Nick hated. The list he used to pick his targets.

Now, after a summer of seclusion, Val is forced to confront her guilt as she returns to school to complete her senior year. Haunted by the memory of the boyfriend she still loves and navigating rocky relationships with her family, former friends, and the girl whose life she saved, Val must come to grips with the tragedy that took place and her role in it, in order to make amends and move on with her life.

Jennifer Brown's critically acclaimed novel now includes the bonus novella Say Something, another arresting Hate List story.

Genres:

Hate List

by Jennifer Brown

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Hate List, Jennifer Brown
Hate List, Jennifer Brown
This title is due for release on January 7, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Hate List, Jennifer Brown
This title is due for release on January 7, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Hate List, Jennifer Brown
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Hate List, Jennifer Brown

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.