Haunting Miss Trentwood

Written by:
Belinda Kroll
Narrated by:
Arielle Lipshaw

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
May 2012
Duration
6 hours 37 minutes
Summary
Introducing Mary Trentwood in this Jane Austen meets Ghost Dad caper

For fans of Charlie N. Holmberg, Olivia Atwater, Tilly Wallace, and C. J. Archer!

Witty, secluded Mary is adjusting to life with her aunt after her father, Trentwood, passes away and returns in ghostly form. Despite the urging of her spectral father, Mary continues to live in their aging home with only her aunt and their servants for company.

But their quiet manor house carries secrets even from Mary and Trentwood. When Hartwell, a London lawyer, arrives at their doorstep claiming someone in the house is blackmailing his sister, Mary stumbles into a mystery that forces her to revisit memories and rethink her future.

As Mary and Hartwell seek the blackmailer, each learns about the importance of opening one’s heart to trust and betrayal. Haunting Miss Trentwood is a Victorian fantasy with a sweet romantic subplot written from varied perspectives. Readers will be entertained by bright dialogue and encouraged to reflect on the universal themes of dealing with parents and disappointing relationships, and learning to love again.
Haunting Miss Trentwood
This title is due for release on May 31, 2012.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Haunting Miss Trentwood
This title is due for release on May 31, 2012
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Haunting Miss Trentwood
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Haunting Miss Trentwood

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$11.95
View Cart