Healing at the End of the Century

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Better Listen

Date: January 2011

Duration: 1 hours 29 minutes


The late Elisabeth Kubler-Ross was a pioneer in the field of death and dying and she established the five stages of grief, now widely acknowledged, accepted, and utilized in day-to-day practice. Kubler-Ross's curiosity about death and dying led her witness and hear about extraordinary events.