Hear the Wind Sing

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Haruki Murakami

Narrated By: Kirby Heyborne

Publisher: Random House (Audio)

Date: August 2015

Duration: 2 hours 57 minutes


Hear the Wind Sing is the first novel by Haruki Murakami. First published in the June 1979 issue of Gunzo, one of the most influential literary magazines in Japan, it was published one month later as a book.

Hear the Wind Sing is the first book in the 'Trilogy of the Rat,' a series of independent novels that include Pinball, 1973 and A Wild Sheep Chase, followed by the epilogue Dance Dance Dance.


Hear the Wind Sing

by Haruki Murakami

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Hear the Wind Sing, Haruki Murakami