A Heartsongs Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Mattie J. T. Stepanek

Narrated By: Mattie J. T. Stepanek

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: September 2009

Duration: 1 hours 8 minutes


Mattie J. T. Stepanek takes us on a journey with more the full collection of his moving poems.

These poems share the rare wisdom that Mattie acquired through his struggle with a rare form of muscular dystrophy and the death of his three siblings from the same disease. His life view was one of love and generosity and as a poet and a peacemaker, his desire was to bring his message of peace to as many people as possible.


Heartsongs Collection

by Mattie J. T. Stepanek

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Heartsongs Collection, Mattie J. T. Stepanek