12 Days of Deals promo banner

Her Only Desire

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Delilah Devlin

Narrated By: J. F. Harding

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: May 2014

Duration: 8 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's first book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The moment Tilly Floret sees the sleek Bentley driving down Main Street, she knows trouble has arrived in her sleepy little town. A mysterious job posting keeps appearing at the diner where she works, and she can't resist applying. No matter that the entire town of Bayou Vert is whispering about the wealthy, powerful man behind it all and his scandalous return home. The moment his ice-blue eyes meet hers, he ignites an all-consuming desire she never imagined possible, one she can't deny.

Ex-navy SEAL Boone Benoit never thought he'd set foot in Louisiana again. As soon as Tilly starts her new job in his pleasure club, he senses a kindred soul. One who has carefully guarded secrets of her own-and a simmering hunger for the taboo rites of mastery and submission. The only difference is she doesn't yet know it. Now as Boone tutors Tilly in the tantalizing world of leather and lace, she will shed her every inhibition and surrender to him, body and soul.

Genres:

  • Joan McManus

    Started out ok but quickly turned kind of creepy. The whole group BDSM was a bit much for my taste.

Her Only Desire

by Delilah Devlin

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Her Only Desire, Delilah Devlin