Hidden Treasures

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Fern Britton

Narrated By: Fern Britton

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: March 2012

Duration: 8 hours 6 minutes

Summary:

You will love this best-selling novel by Sunday Times best-selling author Fern Britton. The perfect escape to Cornwall, for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie.


Helen Merrifield decides to start afresh and put her old life behind her in the picture-postcard Cornish village of Pendruggan. Throwing herself into the local scene, Helen finds herself at the mercy of the rather desperate Vicar, but she is secretly drawn to the brooding local historian, Piran.

Meanwhile, Helen's best friend, Penny, decides that the village is the perfect setting for her new TV series. When the cast and crew descend, the village is thrown into a tizzy, but Helen has her hands full fending off her philandering ex-husband, who seems determined to charm his way back into her bed.

Should Helen hold on to the past? Or will Cornwall give her something new to treasure?



Pendruggan: A Cornish village with secrets at its heart

Genres:

Hidden Treasures

by Fern Britton

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Hidden Treasures, Fern Britton
Hidden Treasures, Fern Britton
This title is due for release on March 29, 2012.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Hidden Treasures, Fern Britton
This title is due for release on March 29, 2012
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Hidden Treasures, Fern Britton
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Hidden Treasures, Fern Britton

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.