Highlander Heat: A Scottish Time Travel Romance Collection (Books 1-3)

Highlander Heat: A Scottish Time Travel Romance Collection (Books 1-3)

Written by:
Joanne Wadsworth
Narrated by:
Catherine Bilson
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2021
13 hours 18 minutes
From New York Times Bestselling Author Joanne Wadsworth comes the first three books in the Highlander Heat series. Includes #1 bestselling Highlander’s Castle, Highlander’s Magic, and Highlander’s Charm.


Expect passionate happily-ever-afters, no cliffhangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order.


Highlander’s Castle ~

In this enchanting time-travel romance, Anne magically swaps places with her ancestor and falls for Alex, a sexy Highland warrior. Will their love defy the centuries, or will destiny tear them apart?


Highlander’s Magic ~

A four-hundred-year-old amulet sends Marie MacLean on a trip through time—and into the arms of sixteenth-century Highland warrior Archie MacDonald. With an ancestor in need of her protection, can Marie resist her attraction to Archie in order to safeguard her future?


Highlander’s Charm ~

A family heirloom transports Lila to sixteenth-century Scotland, where she discovers that her missing grandmother has become trapped in the past. Highland warrior Calum is impeding Lila’s rescue mission—but can she fight a love that’s been written in the stars?


Each book in this series is standalone, and can be enjoyed out of sequence.


Highlander’s Castle, #1

Highlander’s Magic, #2

Highlander’s Charm, #3

Highlander’s Guardian, #4

Highlander’s Faerie, #5

Highlander’s Champion, #6

Highlander’s Captive, #7 (Novella 11,000 Words, Series #0.5)
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart