Highlander Heat: A Scottish Time Travel Romance Collection (Books 4-7)

Highlander Heat: A Scottish Time Travel Romance Collection (Books 4-7)

Written by:
Joanne Wadsworth
Narrated by:
Catherine Bilson
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2021
14 hours 52 minutes
From New York Times Bestselling Author Joanne Wadsworth comes #1 bestselling Highlander’s Guardian, Highlander’s Faerie, Highlander’s Champion, and Highlander’s Captive.


Expect passionate happily-ever-afters, no cliffhangers, and a Scottish time travel romance series that can be enjoyed in any order.


Highlander’s Guardian ~

It's time for Colin MacLean to meet his match. Annie MacLeod is the girl he grew up adoring and now as her guardian, the woman he must help find a husband for. If only sparks didn't fly every time he touched her.


Highlander’s Faerie ~

Katherine MacLean’s dying wish sends her back in time to the 16th century, straight into the sturdy arms of Highland warrior John MacDonald. Their souls are connected in every way, and only through him can she survive… A spellbinding tale of love!


Highlander’s Champion ~

A sizzling Scottish romance. When modern girl Arianna is pulled through a time portal, she lands in the protective embrace of 16th century Highlander James. She must return to her sick father—but can James bear to let her go?


Highlander’s Captive ~

When Julia falls from the cliffs into the sea, Highland warrior Ivor unwittingly finds a bargaining chip to use against his rival clan. Except Julia’s not the captive he intended, not when she’s intent on experiencing an adventure. A short Highland romance.


Each book in this series is standalone, and can be enjoyed out of sequence.


Highlander’s Castle, #1

Highlander’s Magic, #2

Highlander’s Charm, #3

Highlander’s Guardian, #4

Highlander’s Faerie, #5

Highlander’s Champion, #6

Highlander’s Captive, #7 (Novella 11,000 Words)
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart