Holiday Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 28 minutes


Celebrate Christmas with your family along with these 12 fun songs for kids! Play it while putting up the tree with them or while cooking Christmas dinner to set the perfect holiday mood. This album is sure to get children excited for unwrapping presents!
Track List:
1. Up On The Housetop
2. Five Little Carolers
3. Here We Come A-Caroling
4. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
5. Santa's Coming
6. Christmas Is Coming
7. Ho! Ho! Ho!
8. The Elves Are In The Workshop
9. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
10. Deck The Halls / O Christmas Tree
11. Silent Night / Away In A Manger
12. O Come Little Children / The First Noel


Holiday Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Holiday Songs, Twin Sisters Productions