Holiday Surprise!

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 34 minutes


Celebrate Christmas with your family while these 13 soothing instrumentals play in the background. Bring out the sound of the holidays at a family gathering or when you are wrapping presents with the instrumental arrangements of these holiday classics!
Track List:
1. The Birthday Of A King
2. Coventry Carol / Still, Still, Still / Beautiful Savior
3. Deck The Halls / O Christmas Tree
4. For Unto Us
5. Here We Come A-Caroling
6. It's Christmas Day
7. Let's Celebrate
8. In The Bleak Midwinter
9. He Is Born
10. When Christ Was Born Of Mary Free
11. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
12. O Sing A Song
13. Fum, Fum, Fum


Holiday Surprise!

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Holiday Surprise!, Twin Sisters Productions