Holiday Wonder

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 45 minutes


Celebrate Christmas with these 13 fun songs for kids, by kids! Perfect for when you are putting up the tree with them or baking Santa's cookies! This album is sure to get them excited about the upcoming holidays and they will love singing along!
Track List:
1. Ho, Ho, Ho!
2. Deck The Halls
3. Up On The Housetop
4. O Christmas Tree
5. Christmas Sing-Along
6. Joy To The World
7. Angels We Have Heard On High
8. Rise Up, Shepherd / Go Tell It On The Mountain
9. Silent Night / Away In A Manger
10. The First Noel
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
13. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / What Child Is This?


Holiday Wonder

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Holiday Wonder, Twin Sisters Productions