Hostage Taker

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Stefanie Pintoff

Narrated By: Tanya Eby

Publisher: HighBridge Company

Date: August 2015

Duration: 11 hours 13 minutes

Summary:

From Edgar Award winner Stefanie Pintoff comes the start of an electrifying new thriller series featuring Eve Rossi, head of a secret division of the FBI-one made up of ex-convicts with extraordinary talents, oversized egos, and contempt for the rules. Perfect for readers of Iris Johansen and Catherine Coulter.

Terror Strikes an Iconic Church-And Brings a City To Its Knees.

In the hushed quiet of early morning Manhattan, in front of the towering brass doors of Saint Patrick's Cathedral, a young woman holds a sign that reads: Help Me. For one FBI agent, a madman's terrified hostages, and an entire city, a long and harrowing day is about to unfold.

The hostage taker's identity is unknown. But he knows who FBI agent Eve Rossi is-and everything about her past. Along with her presence, he demands five witnesses: ordinary people with some hidden connection. Defying her superiors, Eve begins a deadly dance with an adversary whose intentions are surely sinister, whose endgame is anything but certain, and whose cunning keeps him one step ahead at every turn.

As Eve manages a taut hostage situation, she relies on the combined skills of her team-a secret unit inspired by France's most notorious criminal and made up of ex-convicts with extraordinary talents, oversized egos, and contempt for the rules.

Eve is up against a rapidly ticking clock. But the dangerous man calling the shots has a timetable of his own-and a searing question for his targets: What are you guilty of? As shocking revelations surface, so does another crisis nobody could anticipate-one not even Eve and her team may be able to stop.

Genres:

Hostage Taker

by Stefanie Pintoff

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Hostage Taker, Stefanie Pintoff
Hostage Taker, Stefanie Pintoff
This title is due for release on August 18, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Hostage Taker, Stefanie Pintoff
This title is due for release on August 18, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Hostage Taker, Stefanie Pintoff
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Hostage Taker, Stefanie Pintoff

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.