How to Date a Superhero (And Not Die Trying)

Written by:
Cristina Fernandez
Narrated by:
Chloe Dolandis

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
August 2022
Duration
10 hours 55 minutes
Summary
A romantic coming-of-age story about growing up, falling in love, and surviving life—all set in the world of superheroes—from debut author Cristina Fernandez, proving that you don’t need a superpower to be the hero of your own origin story, perfect for fans of The Rest of Us Just Live Here and Renegades.

Falling for a superhero is dangerous. You have to trust that they’ll catch you.

Astrid isn’t a superhero, not like the ones she sees on the news, but she has something she thinks of as a small superpower: She has a perfect sense of time. And she’s not going to waste a single second.

Her plan for college is clear—friends, classes, and extra-curriculars all carefully selected to get her into medical school.

Until Max Martin, a nerdy boy from high school, crashes back into her life. Things with Max were never simple, and he doesn’t keep to her schedule. He disappears in the middle of dates and cancels last-minute with stupid excuses.

When a supervillain breaks into her bedroom one night, Astrid has to face the facts: Her boyfriend, Max Martin, is a superhero. Double-majoring as a pre-med was hard, but now Astrid will have to balance a double-life. This wasn’t part of her plan.
How to Date a Superhero (And Not Die Trying)
This title is due for release on August 2, 2022.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
How to Date a Superhero (And Not Die Trying)
This title is due for release on August 2, 2022
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
How to Date a Superhero (And Not Die Trying)
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
How to Date a Superhero (And Not Die Trying)

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart