Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (13)

Narrator Rating (2)

How to Love

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Katie Cotugno

Narrated By: Merritt Hicks

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Date: October 2013

Duration: 10 hours 9 minutes

Summary:

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.
Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated-and pregnant-Reena behind.
After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, but just as suddenly as he disappeared, he turns up again. Reena wants nothing to do with him, though she'd be lying if she said his being back wasn't stirring something in her.
After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again?

Genres:

How to Love

by Katie Cotugno

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

How to Love, Katie Cotugno
How to Love, Katie Cotugno
This title is due for release on October 1, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
How to Love, Katie Cotugno
This title is due for release on October 1, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
How to Love, Katie Cotugno
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
How to Love, Katie Cotugno

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.