The Hunting of the Snark (Version 2)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lewis Carroll

Narrated By: Shawn Craig Smith

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2017

Duration: 0 hours 39 minutes


The Hunting of the Snark is a long nonsense poem by Lewis Carroll describing the adventures of ten weirdly assorted characters as they pursue an elusive creature known as a snark. (Summary by Shawn Craig Smith)


Hunting of the Snark (Version 2)

by Lewis Carroll

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Hunting of the Snark (Version 2), Lewis Carroll