I Have Something to Tell You

Written by:
Susan Lewis
Narrated by:
Julia Winwood

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
September 2021
Duration
14 hours 51 minutes
Summary
Don’t miss the captivating new book from the internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis!

High-flying lawyer Jessica Wells has it all. A successful career, loving husband Tom and a family she adores. But one case – and one client – will put all that at risk.


Edward Blake. An ordinary life turned upside down – or a man who quietly watched television while his wife was murdered upstairs? With more questions than answers and a case too knotted to unravel, Jessica suspects he’s protecting someone…


Then she comes home one day and her husband utters the words no one ever wants to hear. Sit down… because I've got something to tell you….



Now Jessica must fight not only for the man she defends, but for the man she thought she trusted with her life – her husband.




A page-turning thriller, perfect for fans of Diane Chamberlain and Adele Parks.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Long and slow!!!

I Have Something to Tell You
This title is due for release on September 16, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
I Have Something to Tell You
This title is due for release on September 16, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
I Have Something to Tell You
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
I Have Something to Tell You

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$31.99
View Cart