Written by:
Kate Clanchy
Narrated by:
Samantha Dakin , Full Cast

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2012
0 hours 43 minutes
Finnish teen eco-blogger, Ulli Earthgirl, wins a competition to join a low-carbon expedition to the North Pole by foot, to measure the melting ice. Blogging her way across the Arctic, she has to navigate deadly cracks in the ice, as well as the treacherous currents of environmental controversy in the blogosphere. Soon she's afloat in both worlds, as all her certainties begin to dissolve. Starring Samantha Dakin, Felicity Montagu, Colin Stinton and Adam Billington, with Adjoa Andoh, Victoria Inez Hardy, Gerard McDermott, Carl Prekopp, Alex Rivers, Christopher Webster, and Tracy Wiles. Written by Kate Clanchy. Produced and directed by Jonquil Panting. Guitar played by Carl Prekopp.
1 book added to cart
View Cart