If You Find This

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Matthew Baker

Narrated By: Bryan Kennedy

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: March 2015

Duration: 7 hours 30 minutes

Summary:

Mixing mystery and adventure in the tradition of Louis Sachar, Avi, and E.L. Konigsburg, If You Find This is the story of unlikely friendships, unexpected bravery and eleven-year-old Nicholas Funes's quest to prove his grandfather's treasure is real.

Nicholas is a math and music genius with no friends and a huge problem: His father has lost his job, and they'll have to sell their house, which holds the only memory Nicholas has of his younger brother. Just in time, Nicholas's senile grandfather arrives, filled with tales of priceless treasure he has hidden somewhere in town--but where?

With the help of misfit classmates, two grandfathers, a ghosthouse, hidden messages, séances, and an uncanny mind for numbers, Nicholas stages a nursing home breakout, tangles with high schoolers in smugglers' tunnels, and gets swept up in a duel with the biggest bullies in the neighborhood. Will it be enough to find the treasure and save his house?

Genres:

If You Find This

by Matthew Baker

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

If You Find This, Matthew Baker
If You Find This, Matthew Baker
This title is due for release on March 17, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
If You Find This, Matthew Baker
This title is due for release on March 17, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
If You Find This, Matthew Baker
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
If You Find This, Matthew Baker

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.