If You Stay: The Beautifully Broken Series: Book 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Courtney Cole

Narrated By: Nicholas Tecosky, Loretta Rawlins

Date: April 2014

Duration: 8 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

For fans of Jessica Sorensen, J.A. Redmerski, and Abbi Glines...

Twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He's a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother died when Pax was seven, leaving a hole in his heart filled with an intense guilt that he doesn't understand. What he does know is that he and his dad were left alone, and they have never been close. Now, he uses drugs and women to cope with the black void in his soul. He pretends that the emptiness isn't there and this has always worked . . . until he meets Mila.

Sweet, beautiful Mila Hill is the fresh air that Pax has never known in his life. He doesn't know how to not hurt her-but he quickly realizes that he'd better figure it out because he needs her to breathe. When the memories of his mother's death resurface to haunt Pax, Mila is there to save him from his overwhelming guilt. Mila restores his broken heart, even as she evokes his powerful, sexual desires. Now for Pax to keep Mila, he needs to work on his issues-and stop being an asshole. But is that enough to make her stay?

Genres:

If You Stay: The Beautifully Broken Series: Book 1

by Courtney Cole

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

If You Stay: The Beautifully Broken Series: Book 1, Courtney Cole
If You Stay: The Beautifully Broken Series: Book 1, Courtney Cole
This title is due for release on April 8, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
If You Stay: The Beautifully Broken Series: Book 1, Courtney Cole
This title is due for release on April 8, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
If You Stay: The Beautifully Broken Series: Book 1, Courtney Cole
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
If You Stay: The Beautifully Broken Series: Book 1, Courtney Cole

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.