Ignite

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kaitlyn Davis

Narrated By: Meghan Crawford

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: February 2017

Duration: 6 hours 52 minutes

Summary:

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**


**Over 2000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**


Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.


When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.


From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Ignite is the first book in the Midnight Fire series and it is approximately 65,000 words.

Genres:

Ignite

by Kaitlyn Davis

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ignite, Kaitlyn Davis
Ignite, Kaitlyn Davis
This title is due for release on February 23, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Ignite, Kaitlyn Davis
This title is due for release on February 23, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Ignite, Kaitlyn Davis
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Ignite, Kaitlyn Davis

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.