I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!

Written by:
Tom Bergeron
Narrated by:
Tom Bergeron

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
April 2009
Duration
6 hours 25 minutes
Summary
For readers of John O’Hurley’s It’s Okay to Miss the Bed on the First Jump and Chelsea Handler’s Are You There, Vodka? It’s Me, Chelsea, Daytime Emmy-winner Tom Bergeron—host of ABC’s Dancing with the Stars and America’s Funniest Home Videos—offers a series of humorous and inspirational stories on surviving Hollywood, including behind-the-camera stories with A-list celebrities.
I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!
This title is due for release on April 7, 2009.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!
This title is due for release on April 7, 2009
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$21.99
View Cart