Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (34)

Narrator Rating (14)

I'm Still Standing

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Colleen Coleman

Narrated By: Claire Mckenna

Date: April 2019

Duration: 5 hours 44 minutes

Summary:

When Evelyn Dooley married her high-school sweetheart James, she thought she was set for life. Now she's twenty-eight, single, and fleeing to Dublin from her hometown to avoid the gossip surrounding their break-up... all because of a test-your-relationship board game. This was not in her five-year plan. Then, a chance encounter with gorgeous musician, Danny, leads to an unlikely friendship and soon the pair are running music nights together in one of the oldest pubs in Dublin. For the first time, Evelyn is following her dreams rather than someone else's - and sparks are beginning to fly between her and Danny. But when her savings run out and home beckons, Evelyn has to choose between the safe, comfortable life she left behind, or a new adventure with Danny. Will Evelyn flee back to the familiarity of her ex, or take a leap into the unknown? A laugh-out-loud, feel-good story of friendship, second chances, and romance that's perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lindsey Kelk and Marian Keyes.
The printed version of this audiobook was previously published as Reach for the Stars.

Genres:

  • Anat N.

    Fun and well written story. Narration was great

  • Kristine M.

    Fun book to listen to when out for long walks

  • The Month

    I enjoyed every chapter of this book! The narrator was fantastic- as she narrated I felt as if I was an observer in each scene!

  • Anonymous

    Loved this story! Very uplifting and a fun read. The narrator was perfect for this story.

  • Paulina M.

    Just the kind of feel good book to grab and listen! Loved it all. The narrator, the characters and the setting. Highly recommend

  • Hilary W.

    Really enjoyed this book and the characters were adoreable. It had me gripped to the end.

I'm Still Standing

by Colleen Coleman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

I'm Still Standing, Colleen Coleman
I'm Still Standing, Colleen Coleman
This title is due for release on April 11, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
I'm Still Standing, Colleen Coleman
This title is due for release on April 11, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
I'm Still Standing, Colleen Coleman
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
I'm Still Standing, Colleen Coleman

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.