The Immortal Heights

Written by:
Sherry Thomas
Narrated by:
Philip Battley

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
2
Narrator
1
Release Date
October 2015
Duration
10 hours 50 minutes
Summary
Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy—perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore—which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review and Kirkus Reviews said "bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success."

In a pursuit that spans continents, Iolanthe, Titus, and their friends have always managed to remain one step ahead of the forces of Atlantis. But now the Bane, the monstrous tyrant who bestrides the entire mage world, has issued his ultimatum: Titus must hand over Iolanthe, or watch as his entire realm is destroyed in a deadly rampage. Running out of time and options, Iolanthe and Titus decide to act now and deliver a final blow to the Bane that will end his reign of terror for good. 

But getting to the Bane means accomplishing the impossible: finding a way to infiltrate his crypt in the deepest recesses of the most ferociously guarded fortress in Atlantis. And everything is only made more difficult when new prophecies come to light, foretelling a doomed effort. . . .

Iolanthe and Titus will put their love and their lives on the line. But will it be enough? 
Genres
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Aaron Prideaux

This was an amazing books series that I bought on a whim! Solid story with plenty of twists. I didn't want it to end.

The Immortal Heights
This title is due for release on October 13, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Immortal Heights
This title is due for release on October 13, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Immortal Heights
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Immortal Heights

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart