Impact Winter

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: S. M. Freedman

Narrated By: Tanya Eby

Publisher: Big Happy Family Audio

Date: October 2016

Duration: 11 hours 3 minutes


The Explosive Sequel to the International Bestseller, THE FAITHFUL.

For decades, I Fidele's soulless leaders kidnapped psychic children and sharpened their gifts into weapons used to reshape humanity. Ryanne Jervis was one such child, but she learned the truth too late to stop I Fidele from implementing the first part of their plan: global destruction and the incineration of millions of innocent lives.

Now the impact winter has come, cloaking the earth in smoke, cold-and silence. Isolated on a compound in the mountains of Colorado, Ryanne is haunted by visions of the second phase of I Fidele's new world order: the round-up and brutal internment of all survivors. Seeking absolution for their part in the fall of humanity, and determined to save those who remain, Ryanne's small group of Blasphemare must turn I Fidele's most prized weapon-their own children-against them.


Impact Winter

by S. M. Freedman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Impact Winter, S. M. Freedman