In Bitter Chill

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sarah Ward

Narrated By: Juanita McMahon

Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks

Date: March 2016

Duration: 11 hours 30 minutes


You can't bury the truth forever...
Derbyshire, January 1978. Two girls go missing: Rachel Jones returns, Sophie Jenkins is never found. Thirty years later, Sophie Jenkins's mother commits suicide. Rachel Jones has tried to put the past behind her. But news of the suicide re-opens old wounds and Rachel realises that the only way she can have a future is to finally discover what really happened all those years ago.
This is a story about loss and family secrets, and how often the very darkest secrets are those that are closest to you.


In Bitter Chill

by Sarah Ward

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

In Bitter Chill, Sarah Ward