In His Presence

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 3 minutes


Imagine standing in the presence of your God with this collection of 28 instrumental hymns. These are great songs for winding down and relaxing after a long day or for on your way to church!
Track List:
1. Immortal, Invisible
2. O Worship The King
3. Holy, Holy, Holy
4. Rejoice, The Lord Is King
5. The Church's One Foundation
6. The Old Rugged Cross
7. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
8. Fairest Lord Jesus
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
11. It Is Well With My Soul
12. He Leadeth Me
13. Jesus Loves Me
14. Jesus Is All The World To Me
15. Only Trust Him
16. Rock Of Ages
17. For The Beauty Of The Earth
18. This Is My Father's World
19. Nearer My God To Thee
20. Softly And Tenderly
21. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us
22. Kum Ba Yah
23. Standing In The Need Of Prayer
24. Abide With Me, Fast Falls The Eventide
25. Breathe On Me, O Breath Of God
26. Open My Eyes That I May See
27. Be Thou My Vision
28. He Is Lord, He Is Lord
Runtime: 62:19:00


In His Presence

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

In His Presence, Twin Sisters Productions