Innocent Blood: The Order of the Sanguines Series

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: December 2013

Duration: 15 hours 42 minutes


A vicious attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines. Following the prophetic words found in the Blood Gospel, Erin must join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to discover and protect a boy believed to be an angel given flesh. But an enigmatic enemy of immense power and terrifying ambition seeks the same child—not to save the world, but to hasten its destruction. For any hope of victory, Erin must discover the truth behind Christ's early years and understand His first true miracle, an event wrapped in sin and destruction, an act that yet remains unfulfilled and holds the only hope for the world. The search for the truth will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, to the very gates of Hell itself, where their destiny—and the fate of mankind—awaits.


  • Coral

    I am afraid I am too old for this series I liken it to Harry Potter on steroids but very deep menacing with so many sanguines

  • Anonymous

    Outstanding bit of fictional adventure. Beautiful, creative and spell binding. The narration is excellent and gives real imagery to the telling of the story. Each character is perfectly voiced and really brings the book to life.

Innocent Blood: The Order of the Sanguines Series

by Rebecca Cantrell, James Rollins

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Innocent Blood: The Order of the Sanguines Series, Rebecca Cantrell, James Rollins