Black Friday Sale On Now!

Inside the Whispers

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: A J Waines

Narrated By: Leila Birch

Date: August 2019

Duration: 10 hours 10 minutes

Summary:

'If you are looking for a psychological thriller that will disturb you and is full of pretty twisted OMFG moments, grab yourself a copy!' Noelle Holton, Crime Book Junkie
The most dangerous place is inside your own head...
Dr Samantha Willerby, a specialist in Post Traumatic Stress, has never seen anything like this before. Following a fire on the London Underground, three survivors seek her help but although unmistakably traumatised, their stories don't match the facts. Are they 'faking it'? Sam's confusion turns to horror when one by one, instead of recovering, they are driven to suicide.
When her lover, Conrad, begins to suffer the same terrifying flashbacks, Sam is desperate to find out what's causing them. As a mysterious and chilling conspiracy begins to unravel the nightmares begin for Sam...
Also available in the Samantha Willerby Mystery Series:
Lost in the Lake
Perfect Bones
What everyone is saying about Inside The Whispers:
'The crisp, pacey writing grabbed me from the first page and wouldn't let go: 5 stars' E.M. Powell, bestselling author of the Stanton and Barling Mystery series.
''If there's one thing A.J Waines does perfectly it's intrigue and suspense: 5 stars.' Holly Kilminster, Bookaholic Confessions
'Stylish, intelligent thriller with a deeply disturbing premise at its core: 5 stars.' Gordon McGhie, Grab this Book
'...gripped from the very first page of this tense and unsettling thriller: 5 stars.'Amazon Reviewer
A J Waines is the best-selling author of multiple thrillers, including Don't You Dare and Girl on a Train. A Samantha Willerby Mystery, Inside the Whispers is a tense, haunting psychological thriller that will leave your nerves in shreds. It can easily be read as a stand-alone novel and will appeal to fans of authors like Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards and Caroline Mitchell.

Genres:

  • Leanne Field

    Did not enjoy or even like this book at all. The preview sounded interesting but in reality the book was extraordinarily far fetched. I did not connect to the characters. The sub plot with the sister felt just thrown in and unresolved or poorly resolved. Im not sure the point of it. Don't waste your time

Inside the Whispers

by A J Waines

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Inside the Whispers, A J Waines
Inside the Whispers, A J Waines
This title is due for release on August 2, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Inside the Whispers, A J Waines
This title is due for release on August 2, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Inside the Whispers, A J Waines
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Inside the Whispers, A J Waines

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.