Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Gifts of Music

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 57 minutes


25 instrumental hymns perfect for your times of personal devotion and meditation. Relaxation is a very important part of life and this album is perfect for it! Turn this album on before you go to sleep when you need to wind down and want soft music to help!
Track List:
1. Blessed Quietness
2. Be Still, My Soul
3. Take Time To Be Holy
4. In The Garden
5. Like A River Glorious
6. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
7. He Hideth My Soul
8. Blessed Assurance
9. Breathe On Me, O Breath Of God
10. Abide With Me
11. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
12. God Leads Us Along
13. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
14. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
15. No, Not One
16. Softly And Tenderly
17. Amazing Grace
18. Wonderful Words Of Life
19. I Must Tell Jesus
20. Kum Ba Yah
21. I Need Thee Every Hour
22. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
23. Near The Cross
24. The Solid Rock
25. It Is Well With My Soul



by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Inspiration, Twin Sisters Productions