Instrumental Hymns 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 53 minutes


Amazing grace! How sweet the sound that saved a wretch like me! Instrumental arrangements of 26 classic hymns. This album is great for personal worship or for church!
Track List:
1. I Know Whom I Have Believed
2. Lead On, O King Eternal
3. When We All Get To Heaven
4. Amazing Grace
5. Just As I Am
6. Take My Life And Let It Be
7. Come, Thou Almighty King
8. Whiter Than Snow
9. Christ, From Whom All Blessings Flow
10. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
11. Like A River Glorious
12. I Surrender All
13. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
14. There Is A Fountain
15. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
16. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
17. Send The Light
18. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
19. Praise The Savior, Ye Who Know Him
20. Open My Eyes That I May See
21. Immortal, Invisible
22. Jesus Saves
23. He Hideth My Soul
24. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
25. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
26. The Solid Rock
Runtime: 53:51:00


Instrumental Hymns 2

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Instrumental Hymns 2, Twin Sisters Productions