Instrumental Hymns 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 53 minutes


Whatever my lot, Thou has taught me to say, It is well, it is well, with my soul. Instrumental arrangements of 25 favorite hymns. This is a great album for either church or personal worship!
Track List:
1. Just A Closer Walk
2. It Is Well With My Soul
3. May The Mind Of Christ My Savior
4. Jesus Loves Even Me
5. My Faith Has Found A Resting Place
6. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
7. More Love To Thee
8. Fairest Lord Jesus
9. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
10. How Firm A Foundation
11. There Shall Be Showers of Blessing
12. Rock Of Ages
13. God Leads Us Along
14. Blest Be The Tie That Binds
15. Holy, Holy, Holy
16. Alas! And Did My Savior Bleed
17. Blessed Quietness
18. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God
19. Rejoice, The Lord Is King
20. Blessed Be The Name
21. I Need Thee Every Hour
22. More About Jesus
23. To God Be The Glory
24. Nearer, My God To Thee
25. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
Runtime: 53:11:00


Instrumental Hymns 3

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Instrumental Hymns 3, Twin Sisters Productions