Instrumental Hymns 4

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 56 minutes


Jesus is all the world to me, my life, my joy, my all Instrumental arrangements of 25 classic hymns. This album is great for use in church or personal worship! Become closer to God while you listen to these beautiful hymns.
Track List:
1. Softly And Tenderly
2. Near The Cross
3. The Light Of The World
4. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
5. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
6. Channels Only
7. Doxology
8. Jesus Is All The World To Me
9. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
10. He Leadeth Me
11. Trust And Obey
12. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
13. Count Your Blessings
14. Constantly Abiding
15. I Love To Tell The Story
16. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
17. He Lifted Me
18. Glory To His Name
19. Crown Him With Many Crowns
20. Standing On The Promises
21. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
22. I MustTell Jesus
23. Only Trust Him
24. Onward, Christian Soldiers
25. Take Time To Be Holy
26. Spirit Of God, Descend Upon My Heart
Runtime: 56:46:00


Instrumental Hymns 4

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Instrumental Hymns 4, Twin Sisters Productions