The Investigator

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Chris Taylor

Narrated By: Noah Levine, Erin De Ward

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: December 2019

Duration: 9 hours 54 minutes

Summary:

The second book in USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor’s compelling new series doesn’t disappoint…

Detective Riley Munro is doing his best to fly under the radar. Recently banished to a small country town after blowing the cover on his corrupt superiors, he's determined to steer clear of any further high profile cases.

Then he crosses paths with the beautiful and feisty Kate Collins and his determination to avoid the spotlight is put to the test. Kate’s mother has disappeared and she’s convinced the former Police Commander, her vile stepfather, is responsible.

Riley tries to avoid her pleas for an official investigation, but as he delves deeper into the case, he discovers something is amiss. No one has seen nor heard from Kate’s mother for weeks and her stepfather is acting way too cool.

Now, it's up to Riley to uncover the truth. Can he serve and protect while investigating a highly decorated officer without destroying everything he's ever worked for?  

Fans of J.D. Robb, Sandra Brown, Liliana Hart, Tami Hoag and Karen Rose will love this series by USA Today Bestselling author Chris Taylor. Start reading now and get hooked on another pulse pounding series.

Genres:

Investigator

by Chris Taylor

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Investigator, Chris Taylor
Investigator, Chris Taylor
This title is due for release on December 23, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Investigator, Chris Taylor
This title is due for release on December 23, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Investigator, Chris Taylor
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Investigator, Chris Taylor

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.