Invisible Terror Collection: The Encounter

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bill Myers

Narrated By: Bill Myers

Publisher: Zondervan Publishing Company

Date: November 2009

Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes


In The Encounter, book six of Bill Myers’ Forbidden Doors series, Becka Williams’ friend Krissi begins dabbling with automatic handwriting and is convinced a powerful and benevolent being is channeling a message through her. It’s up to Becka to show her the truth.


Invisible Terror Collection: The Encounter

by Bill Myers

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Invisible Terror Collection: The Encounter, Bill Myers