Invisible Terror Collection: The Haunting

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bill Myers

Narrated By: Bill Myers

Publisher: Zondervan

Date: November 2009

Duration: 3 hours 9 minutes


In The Haunting, book four of author Bill Myers’ Forbidden Doors series, the owner of the local occult bookshop comes to Becka Williams, begging for her help in releasing a ghost from the old mansion in town. Becka and her friends are soon thrust into their first serious spiritual battle.


Invisible Terror Collection: The Haunting

by Bill Myers

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Invisible Terror Collection: The Haunting, Bill Myers