Invisible Terror Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bill Myers

Narrated By: Bill Myers

Publisher: Zondervan

Date: July 2010

Duration: 8 hours 42 minutes


In Volume 2 of the bestselling Forbidden Doors fiction series, author Bill Myers presents books 4–6

The Haunting, The Guardian, and The Encounter

which keep readers on the edge of their seats as he tells stories about the young adults who battle dangerous occultic influences in their lives.


Invisible Terror Collection

by Bill Myers

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Invisible Terror Collection, Bill Myers