It Happens Every Spring

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Gary Chapman, Catherine Palmer

Narrated By: Jill Mueller

Publisher: Oasis Audio

Date: January 2007

Duration: 8 hours 14 minutes


The first in a new series, 'Four Seasons,' takes us to Deepwater Cove, a small community on the shore of the Lake of the Ozarks, where we're introduced to four couples in different stages of life.  It Happens Every Spring centers on Brenda, a lonely wife, and Steve, a go-getter real estate agent, in the mid-winter of their relationship.  When a stranger appears at their door one night, change blows through their house and their marriage.


It Happens Every Spring

by Gary Chapman, Catherine Palmer

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

It Happens Every Spring, Gary Chapman, Catherine Palmer