It's Night-Night Time

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 37 minutes


It's Night-night Time, time to go to sleep! The tender poem is simply read aloud, then sung. This album has the perfect, soft lullabies for bedtime and will relax your little one before they fall asleep.
Track List:
1. It's Night Night Time Read Along
2. It's Night Night Time Sing Along
3. All The Pretty Little Horses
4. Rock-a-Bye Baby
5. Brahms' Lullaby
6. Golden Slumbers
7. Go To Sleep
8. Hush, Little Baby
9. Dance To Your Daddy
10. All Through The Night
11. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
12. Sou Gan
13. Now The Day Is Over
14. Sleep, Baby Sleep
Runtime: 37:04:00


It's Night-Night Time

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

It's Night-Night Time, Twin Sisters Productions