"J" Is For Jesus

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 25 minutes


Relax and feel the Lord's presence with these 12 soothing Bible songs. These calming instrumentals are great to play with your worship group, for church, or anytime you just need some soothing music.
Track List:
1. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
2. O God, Our Help In Ages Past
3. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us
4. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
5. I Love To Tell The Story
6. Rock Of Ages
7. Kum Ba Yah
8. Amazing Grace
9. Just As I Am
10. Take My Life And Let It Be
11. Come, Thou Almighty King
12. Whiter Than Snow


"J" Is For Jesus

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart