Jack Blank and the Imagine Nation

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Matt Myklusch

Narrated By: Norbert Leo Butz

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Date: August 2010

Duration: 9 hours 34 minutes

Summary:

Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this middle grade fantasy trilogy about a regular kid who discovers that the truth about his past could be the answer to saving the future.

All Jack Blank knows is his bleak, dreary life at St. Barnaby’s Home for the Hopeless, Abandoned, Forgotten, and Lost, an orphanage that sinks more and more into the swampland of New Jersey with each passing year. His aptitude tests project him as spending a long, unhappy career as a toilet brush cleaner. His only chance at escape comes through the comic books donated years ago to the orphanage that he secretly reads in the dark corners of the library. Everything changes one icy gray morning when Jack receives two visitors that alter his life forever. The first is a deadly robot straight out of one of his comic books that tries its best to blow him up. The second is an emissary from a secret country called the Imagine Nation, an astonishing place where all the fantastic and unbelievable things in our world originate—including Jack. Jack soon discovers that he has an amazing ability—one that could make him the savior of the Imagine Nation and the world beyond, or the biggest threat they’ve ever faced.

Genres:

Jack Blank and the Imagine Nation

by Matt Myklusch

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Jack Blank and the Imagine Nation, Matt Myklusch
Jack Blank and the Imagine Nation, Matt Myklusch
This title is due for release on August 3, 2010.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Jack Blank and the Imagine Nation, Matt Myklusch
This title is due for release on August 3, 2010
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Jack Blank and the Imagine Nation, Matt Myklusch
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Jack Blank and the Imagine Nation, Matt Myklusch

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.