The Jackdaw

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Luke Delaney

Narrated By: Robin Bowerman

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: March 2015

Duration: 13 hours 24 minutes

Summary:

The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

Guilty or not guilty?

A lone vigilante is abducting wealthy Londoners and putting their fate in the hands of the public. Within hours of disappearing, the victims appear on the internet, bound to a chair in a white room.

Revenge or mercy?

Their crimes of greed and incompetence are broadcast to the watching thousands who make up the jury. Once the verdict is cast, the man who calls himself 'The Jackdaw' will be judge and executioner.

Live or die?

DI Sean Corrigan and his Special Investigations Unit are under pressure to solve this case fast. But as The Jackdaw's popularity grows, Corrigan realizes he's hunting a dangerously clever and elusive adversary - one who won't stop until his mission is complete.

Genres:

Jackdaw

by Luke Delaney

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Jackdaw, Luke Delaney
Jackdaw, Luke Delaney
This title is due for release on March 12, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Jackdaw, Luke Delaney
This title is due for release on March 12, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Jackdaw, Luke Delaney
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Jackdaw, Luke Delaney

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.