Jago & Litefoot - Series 03

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Big Finish Productions

Date: June 2011

Duration: 4 hours 40 minutes


Four more stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, with an extra hour of behind the scenes interviews.

Dead Men's Tales, by Justin Richards
A friend from the past returns to warn Jago and Litefoot of a threat to the future. Time breaks are appearing in Victorian London, but first Leela must help solve the mystery of the Wet Men - terrifying creatures that are rising from the River Thames


Jago & Litefoot - Series 03

by Matthew Sweet, Justin Richards

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Jago & Litefoot - Series 03, Matthew Sweet, Justin Richards