Jago & Litefoot - Series 04

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Big Finish Productions

Date: March 2012

Duration: 5 hours 29 minutes


Four more stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, with an extra hour of behind the scenes interviews.

Jago and Litefoot have been busy saving the world, so they haven't noticed the enigmatic Professor Claudius Dark trailing their every move, and manipulating from the shadows. Until now. A trip to the seaside and a night at the theatre hide a darker purpose, and as deadly foes gather Jago, Litefoot, Leela, Ellie and Sergeant Quick must stand together. Because the sands of time are falling


Jago & Litefoot - Series 04

by John Dorney, Nigel Fairs

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Jago & Litefoot - Series 04, John Dorney, Nigel Fairs