Jago & Litefoot - Series 05

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Big Finish Productions

Date: March 2013

Duration: 5 hours 13 minutes


Four more stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, with an extra hour of behind the scenes interviews.

After travelling through time and space with the Doctor, Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot are back in London starting brand new lives. Jago has become a huge celebrity and Litefoot the quiet owner of a bookshop, but in all other respects it is business as usual. As they investigate a wealth of new cases - including a restaurant where the food eats the people, and a book with dangerous powers - a long game is playing out. A figure from their past is back, and this time he means to destroy them...


Jago & Litefoot - Series 05

by Marc Platt, Jonathan Morris

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Jago & Litefoot - Series 05, Marc Platt, Jonathan Morris