Jamaica Kincaid, See Now Then

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jamaica Kincaid

Narrated By: Ian Frazier

Publisher: Symphony Space Compilations

Date: February 2013

Duration: 1 hours 25 minutes


Thalia Book Club:

The author of Annie John, Lucy, and The Autobiography of My Mother delves into her long-awaited new novel about a complicated modern family, featuring Mr. and Mrs. Sweet and their two children, Heracles and Persephone, who live in the Shirley Jackson house in Vermont. Kincaid discusses her novel with her old friend Ian Frazier (The Cursing Mommy's Book of Days).


Jamaica Kincaid, See Now Then

by Jamaica Kincaid

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Jamaica Kincaid, See Now Then, Jamaica Kincaid