Jana Goes Wild

Jana Goes Wild

Written by:
Farah Heron
Narrated by:
Soneela Nankani
Coming Soon

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
May 2023
Duration
11 hours 0 minutes
Summary
The highly acclaimed author of Accidentally Engaged delivers a delightful rom-com of one woman trying to shed her perfect image at a destination wedding with hilarious—and moving—results, perfect for fans of Abby Jimenez and Jasmine Guillory.

Jana Suleiman has never really fit in—everyone always sees her as too aloof, too cool, too perfect. The one time she stepped out of her comfort zone she ended up with a broken heart and a baby on the way. Aaaand lesson learned. Now she’s a bridesmaid for a destination wedding in Serengeti National Park, and almost everyone she knows will be there. Her five-year-old daughter. Her mom. Her friends. Even her potential new boss. And of course (because who doesn’t love surprises!) her gorgeous-but-not-to-be-trusted ex.

Fortunately, Anil Malek is a great dad, even if Jana hasn’t quite forgiven him for lying to her all those years ago. Determined to show he has no effect on her whatsoever, she and the bridesmaids concoct a go-wild list to get Jana through the week. Sing karaoke? Sure. Perform their high school dance routine in front of strangers? Okay. But the more she lets down her guard, the less protection she has against her attraction to Anil. And Jana soon realizes it’s one thing to walk on the wild side . . . and quite another to fall for her ex all over again.
Jana Goes Wild
This title is due for release on May 2, 2023.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Jana Goes Wild
This title is due for release on May 2, 2023
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Jana Goes Wild
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Jana Goes Wild

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.98
View Cart