Jesus Lives

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 21 minutes


Jesus lives! Children will sing and learn God's Word with these 13 Scripture songs arranged for kids! These songs are perfect for use at church or at home to teach the word of God! Children will love these songs and will learn more about Christianity as they sing along!
Track List:

1. The Happy Day Express
2. Happy All The Time
3. Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain
4. I Love To Take A Walk
5. Great Is Your Love
6. Jesus, I Love You
7. What A Mighty God We Serve
8. Zacchaeus
9. Come And Go With Me
10. Psalm 147
11. The Birds Upon The Treetops
12. God Made Me
13. This Is My Commandment / Deep And Wide


Jesus Lives

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Jesus Lives, Twin Sisters Productions