Jesus Loves Me

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 32 minutes


Jesus loves everyone! Children will learn about the Lord's never ending love for all with these 12 great songs! These songs are perfect for use at church or at home to teach the word of God! Children will love these songs and will learn more about Christianity as they sing along!
Track List:

1. I'm Gonna Sing / Rejoice In The Lord Always
2. Oh, Be Careful Little Eyes
3. Everybody Ought to Know / He Is Lord
4. Love, Love
5. Heavenly Father, I Appreciate You / God Is So Good
6. Come Bless The Lord / Jesus In The Morning
7. The Old Testament Song
8. The New Testament Song
9. Blessed Be The Name / Ho, Ho, Ho, Hosanna
10. The Lord Is My Shepherd / Isn't He Wonderful?
11. Alive, Alive
12. God Made Everything / Genesis 1:1


Jesus Loves Me

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Jesus Loves Me, Twin Sisters Productions